Welcome to Hobcaw Barony

Search

Seasonal Programs at Hobcaw Barony
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14
First  Prev  Next  Last
  • December 5, 2019 (Thursday) Colonial Christmas at Hobcaw House
    2 pm - 4 pm
    Drive your own cars to Hobcaw House for a Celebration of the Holidays!
    Price: $35.00
     
  • December 6, 2019 (Friday) Arbor Day Celebration at Hobcaw Barony
    10 am - 11 am
    Come help plant a tree at Hobcaw Barony!
    Price: $5.00
     
  • December 14, 2019 (Saturday) Plantation Christmas Oyster Roast At Bellefield Plantation
    12 pm - 3 pm
    Come Celebrate the Holiday Season at Hobcaw Barony with a Plantation Christmas Oyster Roast & BBQ feast on the grounds of Bellefield!
    Price: $50.00
     
  • January 3, 2020 (Friday) Hike Hobcaw: Clubhouse Corner
    1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    EXCLUSIVE! First time offered!!
    Sorry. No spaces left for this tour. Please try another time.
     
  • January 30, 2020 (Thursday) Tour of Captain Emerson's Arcadia Plantation
    1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
    Price: $75.00
     
  • February 6, 2020 (Thursday) Hike Hobcaw: Rice Mill Ruins & Barnyard Village
    1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

    Price: $25.00
     
  • February 10, 2020 (Monday) Rice Field Boat Tour
    8:30 am - 12:30 pm
    A private boat tour of Hobcaw Barony's Rice Fields!
    Sorry. No spaces left for this tour. Please try another time.
     
  • February 22, 2020 (Saturday) Fighting for Respect: African Americans in the Military
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Price: $30.00
     
  • February 26, 2020 (Wednesday) Camellias & Tea at Bellefield
    11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Join us for Camellia's & a Tea Party on the terrace at Bellefield!
    Price: $40.00
     
  • February 27, 2020 (Thursday) Camellias & Tea at Bellefield
    11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Join us for Camellia's & a Tea Party on the terrace at Bellefield!
    Price: $40.00
     
Displaying 1 - 10 of 14
First  Prev  Next  Last