IFMA Foundation

Helpful Tips Webinar

The IFMA Foundation is dedicated to increasing opportunities for student seeking a degree in facility management and/or the built environment. This webinar will discuss the application process and answer any questions you may have. Please check which webinar meeting you will attend; include your contact information and you will receive an email confirmation with webinar details.

 

Please note, this scholarship is for students from all over the world and we strive to offer dates and times that are reasonable for all time zones. Review the time zones prior to choosing a webinar date.

 

January 28, 2020 (Local Time Zones)

Pacific Standard Time - 4:00 pm

Mountain Standard Time - 5:00 pm

Central Standard Time - 6:00 pm

Eastern Standard Time - 7:00 pm 

 

February 4, 2020 (International Time Zones)

Central Standard Time - 6:00 am

Hong Kong Standard Time - 8:00 pm

Tokyo Standard Time - 9:00 pm

 

February 11, 2020 (International Time Zones)

Central Standard Time - 11:00 am

Greenwich Mean Time - 5:00 pm

Central European Time - 6:00 pm

 

Webinar Date Selection

Helpful Tips Scholarship*

Contact Information

Country
Email*
Confirm Email*
Phone*
Additional Comments

Security

Share This Form

Powered by eTapestry