Join Us for a Fireside Chat with our 2020 Peace Patron

"Fireside Chat" with Margaret MacMillan, 2020 Peace Patron


 

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020


 

Time: 16:00 UTC
(09:00 Vancouver; 12:00 Toronto; 17:00 London UK)


 

Where: Online call
(registered participants will receive a link closer to the date)


We are delighted that Margaret MacMillan has accepted the honour of serving as our 2020 Peace Patron. This is the Mosaic Institute’s highest accolade, which we award in recognition of preeminent contributions to peace and intercultural understanding.


On 16 June 2020, will will host a live fireside chat with Margaret on her insights into the history of war and peacemaking, and how the lessons of history apply to the contemporary world.

 

By registering below, you will be able to join that conversation, hear her remarks, and submit live questions to her.

 

You can also immediately view Margaret’s Peace Patron acceptance speech and the rest of the videos of the first phase of our Peace Patron investiture ceremonies by clicking here.

How did you hear about us?
Other

Register Now to receive details about joining our live fireside chat with Margaret MacMillan

Email*
Confirm Email*
Phone

Please note that each registration only valid for one device. Please invite other guests to register, to receive their own access. 

We are immensely grateful to the BMO Financial Group for maintaining its Presenting Sponsorship of our Peace Patron Award. We are equally indebted to our individual supporters and institutions for their support. 

Additional Comments

Security

Share This Form

Powered by eTapestry