This year, we will be moving our eighth annual SMYAL for Summer online!


Join SMYAL and the Young Donors Committee along with Tatianna from RuPaul's Drag Race Season 2 and RuPaul's Drag Race: All Stars Season 2 in celebrating the summer. We will be announcing the winners of SMYAL’s 2020 Youth Leadership Awards and honoring their accomplishments. 







Thursday, June 25



6:00 pm 



Virtual - receive the link the day of the event


Event co-chairs

Andrew Jacobs and Anthony Musa



Host committee 

Paul Ashton, Ebone Bell, Emmanual Guillory, Bennett Kriete, Jordan Daniel Lantz, Dominique Mack, Kyle Mathews, Brendan McCullagh, Vince Micone, Javi Rodriguez, Katy Stewart, Robert York, and Conrad Zeutenhorst


Sponsored by



  For more information about SMYAL, visit



SMYAL is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(Federal Tax ID: 52-1394900). All contributions are tax-deductible.


This event traditionally has a ticket price of $25 and we hope that you will considering giving that amount or more. If one of the suggested donation amounts doesn't suit you please feel free to use the "other" box. 

Do you need ASL accommodation?

Gift Information

Donation Amount*
  • $25 - Suggested donation
  • $40 - If you'd like to give a little more to support LGBTQ youth
  • $100 - VIP supporter - Includes recognition at the event
  • $250 - Gold supporter - Includes recognition at the event
  • $500 - Platinum supporter - Includes recognition at the event
  • Other $

Contact Information

Confirm Email*

Payment Information

After you complete this form, select Submit to enter your payment details into our secure transaction processor. Your submission will be processed when you finalize your payment information.

How did you hear about the event?

Additional Comments
Powered by eTapestry