The Center for Violence-Free Relationships

How to Donate

SPONSOR one of our High Profile Walkers or Teams by making a selection in the list below.


If you'd like to make a General Donation, select GENERAL DONATION from the list below. A donation to GENERAL DONATION will not be credited to any person or team.

Sponsor a Walker or Team

Please indicate the High Profile Walker or TEAM that you would like to sponsor for The Center's Walk a Mile in Her Shoes® on Saturday, April 14, 2018.  


Select the Walker or Team you'd like to sponsor and then enter your donation amount in the GIFT INFORMATION box below.

Sponsor or Donate:*
  • Aayden Hermosillo and Noah Sena El Dorado HS Team
  • General Donation
  • Marty Hackett - EDC EMS
  • Matt Huckabay - Center Exec. Dir.
  • Michael Ranalli - EDC Board of Sup. Dist. 4
  • Rogue Brotherhood
  • Gary Malmquist - DA TEAM
  • Kay Iida & Shingle Springs Tribal Police
  • Ed Manansala - EDCOE

Gift Information

Donation Amount*

Contact Information

State / Province*
Confirm Email*
Home Phone*

Please note that this charge will appear as
BLK*NONPROFIT (PENDING) until the charge has been processed.


Payment Information

Name on Card*
Card Number*
Additional Comments

Security Code

Share This Form

Powered by eTapestry.